Lord Empey of Shandon

Lord Empey of Shandon is the current Chairman of the Ulster Unionist Party. Prior to his elevation to the House of Lords, Lord Empey was a former leader of the Party and MLA for East Belfast. He formerly served as Minister for DEL & DETI and as acting First Minister.

Lord Empey currently serves as Vice Chair of the All Party Parliamentary Group on aerospace

Lord Rogan of Lower Iveagh

Lord Rogan of Lower Iveagh was elevated to the House of Lords in 1999 and currently serves as leader of the Ulster Unionist grouping in the Lords.

Ulster Unionists